T Minus

T -A Few Hours
The Greatest Blog Contest of All Time is approaching its final stage, I’m watching the atomic clock on my computer and is currently 4:19PM Central European Time, I know, Spain is not Central Europe but thanks to a dictator back in the old days the time changed, because he wanted to benefit from the same offer, free calls from 6pm to 6am that his best buddy the German had. Anyway, you only have 7 hours and 40 minutes to vote (yeah, 4:20 now).
So vote, then do not ask to secede because you don’t agree with the results.

T -57 Hours And 38 Minutes
Movember fundraising is coming to an end, so far the response of people has been overwhelming, I’m really impressed and scared. But there’s still time to make me go broke for good. You just need to leave a comment (1 comment = 50 cents out my pocket) here: Homelessly Devoted to You.
Did you know that T-Minus is a Canadian hip-hop producer? I didn’t, but now we all know, I was looking for a pic that could represent T-Minus and found him, so I’ll use it.

T Minus

 

