Sunday Mix-Up

Tomorrow I’ll have the honor to have a guest blogger, a celebrity, is gonna be my first time and I’m looking forward to it, you’ll like the post.

As for my Movember mustache update, here’s where I’m standing on day 23rd:

Movember Day 23

I don’t talk two often about Doggy anymore, he has settled into old age and doesn’t give me much to write about or at least that’s what I thought.

He turned a year on the 21st, he being the kind of dog he is had the great ide to let me know he was not a puppy anymore, that he was a grown up.
The night of the 20th we planted basil and parsley and put the pot in the balcony where Doggy likes to hang out, the next day I left for work at noon, and the pictures will show you what he did in 1 hour.
Do not forget that I live on the 3rd floor and my street is one of the busiest commercial streets, a lot of people walking and hanging out  right down my balcony, I don’t know if anyone got dirt on them but is something very likely to have happened. Luckily for me I always leave the mattress turned so Doggy doesn’t get on the bed, otherwise my bed would have been his mud pool.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

