Follow-Up Friday

You may be familiar with this Friday post on Saturdays, this is perfect for you that didn’t have time to read these brilliant posts during the week or for you that are new to this blog and wanna catch up with the swing of things.
So let’s wrap up a week of brilliant posts on a brillianter (yes that’s a word) one:

L-E-O AND LEO IS HIS NAME-O
The idea was to tell you when I was abducted by aliens but ended up showing in a video the most valuable skill one could learn in a farm.

HE HAS THINGS TO SAY
The Pope got twitter he has things to say and so do I, I hope my messages reach him but I doubt it.

THE GIFT THAT KEEPS GIVING
The messages were heard and I got the memo, you mess with The Pope he sends herpes your way. Also, if you thought you knew were the Three Wise Men or the Three Kings were from, you are wrong, totally wrong.

“Let the children come to me..."

“Let the children come to me…”

MUSES, I SUMMON YOU
Trying to find inspiration to make a post about an interesting subject with the help of my readers, the response was great, now I gotta work on the post, nobody knows what the subject is tho.

WHATEVER HAPPENED TO CLASS?
Sometimes I forget about my Legal Disclaimer, I should stop asking for permission to do certain things. I “met” up the greatest beatch alive and that may be an understatement.

Say it Lab!

Say it Lab!

Let me close this post with a classy lady:

Follow-Up Friday

Follow-Up Friday

Follow-Up Friday was a Jodi’s idea, she’s brilliant.

PS: The tags are longer than the post but I had to copy and paste all the tags used this week.

