Ear Maggots!

I’ve been with maggots in my ears for the last 2 weeks.

Isn't she cute?

Isn’t she cute?

I know they are called ear worms, those songs that will never leave you, and these have been for too long in my ears that are more like maggots or fully grown blue-bottle  fly.

From maggot to this beauty.

From maggot to this beauty.

The first one is Loving you by Minnie Riperton, and the only person who comes to my mind is Goldie when I start the La la la la la and reach that high note that only Mariah, Minnie and I can reach.

The second one is Here I Go Again by Whitesnake, you can argue all what you want, but the 80′s were full of kick ass music. I didn’t grow up in the 80′s but I do love the music from back then, not fan of the looks tho.

And you, what are your ear maggots?
Have you ever hosted a bug on your body? Which one?
Have a happy bugless weekend.
It’s Fucking Friday!!!

