Naughty Wednesdays: Smile!

Who doesn’t like a smile?
A smile is something that says it all with no words.

:)

:)

There are several kinds of smile — the crooked smile (which can be very sexy), smiles showing all the teeth, and wide open smiles. There are smiles that can be recognized among millions like The Mona Lisa Smile, there’s even a movie with that name.

I don't see much of a smile, but they say it's smile.

I don’t see much of a smile, but they say it’s smile.

Then we have baby smiles, cute little devils with no teeth, probably the only toothless smile that could melt your heart.

Me with my first 2 teeth.

Me with my first 2 teeth.

And talking about toothless smiles, let me tell you what happened to me at the beach my first day.
I was sunbathing, 15 minutes on each side, then alternate. It’s like cooking, if you want it brown and crispy you must have patience or it burns. Anyhow, as I lay on my belly there was a woman right across me.
At first I didn’t know if it was the sun blurring my vision, but as I came accustomed to the light I noticed that the woman was indeed smiling at me.
A toothless smile. I felt totally out of place. I didn’t want to look at her, but every now and then I would look up and there she was, smiling wide open at me.
I didn’t know if it was appropriate to get up and ask her to stop smiling at me. Maybe she would have felt offended, or Zeus knows what.
I was getting very uncomfortable, I turned and lay on my back so I didn’t have to see her smiling at me, but after 15-20 minutes I turned again and there she was, still smiling.
I’d had enough so I got up and went for a walk, praying that the woman would be gone by the time I came back or else I would have had to talk to her.
Prayers were heard because the woman was picking up when I came back.
And now, let me give you a piece of advice in order to avoid situations like this.

Looks like a smile right?  Make sure you pick the right size.

Looks like a smile right?
Make sure you pick the right size.

You should never, NEVER wear a bikini 2 sizes bigger than your own, or else your thing will be smiling to strangers and believe me, that toothless smile is not cute, especially if it is covered in sand.

Now, please take a minute to answer our poll:

