Naughty Thursday: Chilly Down There

I always like to write about subjects of which I know nothing or of which any knowledge I may have is based on hearsay, just like most news presenters or lawmakers.
Ohh yeah, lawmakers. Men trying to tell women how to use their bodies and what’s best for them are like catholic priests talking about marriage. See, if they get paid for that, I can do it for free.
So today I’m gonna talk about a body part about which I know nothing. I was not meant to know about it, I was a C-section baby.
Anyhow, I was writing a post about another thing I know nothing of — pop culture — and needed the name of a very popular feminine cream, for itchiness down there (this is taken from their website).

Crazy!!!

Crazy!!!

I needed someone to shed some light on the situation. I couldn’t remember the name of that product, so I went to my Gmail and looked for a woman available to chat, and there she was a blogger friend of mine. The picture below is our conversation:

What would I do without my friends.

What would I do without my friends.

I added the name of that product to my post as a reference and I was done, or so I thought.
I got home and turned the TV on and much to my surprise, there was a commercial about Chilly. The commercial says:

“On the most intimate, I want Chilly”
“I love freshness”

Chilly, for down there!

Chilly, for down there!


Here’s the TV ad.

I started to laugh, is that a name for an intimate gel?

What are you wearing today?
Chilly on my hoo ha!

I feel so fresh wearing Chilly on my hoo ha, I put some cheddar and pico de gallo too.

Wouldn't that drip?

Wouldn’t that drip?

I would imagine putting Chilly down there would cause the opposite of a feeling of “freshness,” unless you put the Chilly over a bed of lettuce.
Chilly is spicy, it has black pepper and cayenne, cumin (hee hee hee), and beans. Ohh lord, the beans! Can you imagine having beans down there?

And lastly, do they wear tortilla chips too?
I gotta listen now for a “crunch” sound, then I’ll know “she” is wearing Chilly.

I believe nobody wears the tomato.

I believe nobody wears the tomato.

And now time for our poll:

And here’s the result of our previous poll.

Poll Results.

Poll Results.

