Bloggers For Movember Giveaway

Doggy's Style:

I’m a bit disconnected this year, after a great campaign and experience last year. But there are still several bloggers doing a great job at raising awareness. Here’s one of them.

Originally posted on Sips of Jen and Tonic:

If you’ve never heard of it, Movember is an annual event which encourages people to grow mustaches to help raises funds and awareness for men’s health issues. Last year Le Clown set up a Bloggers for Movember campaign which rallied bloggers to support the cause. It was a huge success, and one that Becca from 25toFly is repeating this year.

I had so much fun with the campaign last year that I told Becca I most definitely wanted to be a part of it this year. Not only do I love supporting charities, but any excuse to grow out my facial hair is aces in my book.

mustache, movember, handlebar, men's health, bloggers for Movember, Movember women

You think this is photoshopped, but it’s not.

View original 368 more words

