Giveaway Results!

Ladies and Gentleman,

Thank you to all participants, you are a great!
Now, the winners of the greatest giveway in the history of WordPress are in , but please, take a minute to read the entries:

  • Nice boots, wanna fuck? by Victoria
  • Is it just a coincidence that your blouse matches my sheets? by DCTdesigns 
  • Can I buy you three drinks? by Tmitsss
  • Would you like to knell for a prayer to the one-eyed monk? by aFrankAngle
  • Life without you would be like a broken pencil- pointless. by sevilleestatesflyer
  • Could you help me by discussing it with me while i buy us a cup of tea? by gentlestitches
  • “Somebody vacuum my lap, I think that girl needs a clean place to sit.” by Hucthagoodlife
  • I have plenty of pussy so you won’t get bored  by Mythreemoggies (she owns 3 cats, just in case your mind wandered)
  • (B4I4QRU)/18 by Kaci 
  • $100 by Kyla
  • Um, do you fancy maybe perhaps going for a coffee, or, um, probably not, bye.” by Draliman
  • Why yes, I am eyeing you up like an Easter Ham. I bet you’re both salty and sweet. by Merbear74
  • “You look as good to me as a bare ankle to a rattlesnake” byPigLove
  • You look like a keeper and I need one…. by Heartfire
  • Remember my name….you’ll be screaming it later by Onespoiledcat
  • Can I buy you a drink, or do you just want the money? by Easy
  • My face leaves in 5 minutes…Be on it by Mollie
  • ‘I’d better get a library card, because I’m checking you out’ by Misaki
  • Have you been sitting in a sugar bowl all day sweetheart? Because you got a mighty sweet ass. by Coccolino
  • “How do you like your eggs in the morning?” by 25castles
  • “Are you a drill sergeant? Because you have my privates standing at attention.” by Kirbysdawblog
  • Is it cold outside, or are your nips just happy to see me?  by Alice 
  • “Is this the matrix, cause I think you may be the one” by C.K. Hope

And the winners are:

Results!

Results!

Winner: aFrankAngle 

Mega Loser: Sam 

And because the people has a voice that often leaders tend to ignore, but this time we won’t, Mollie will receive a special award.
The people decided that her entry:

“My face leaves in 5 minutes…Be on it”

Was the most adorable and deserved an award.

Winner, mega loser and Mollie, I’ll contact you with details of your prize, you are now worthy owners of something from the Evil Squirrel Shop 

Next week we’ll have another giveaway, so stay put.

