I Can’t Believe It, The Winners Are…

Ladies and Gentlemen,

The results of the “I Can’t Believe It” giveaway are in, but first let’s enjoy all the entries for the best name for this Yogo position:

Please give me a name!

I have a name now!!!

Stella picked a winner, as it was agreed, and her pick was Continental Soldier*  by Carraig1, she brought us a classic and made me and Stella pee ourselves.

Then it was all on Mr. Random’s hands, and he decided to pick Susan from Long Life Cats and Dogs. I’m really happy with its choice because I know she’ll be overwhelmed and probably pee herself when she finds out she won. Susan does a great job for animals in South Africa, visit her blog and find out more about and donate if you feel like to.

Long Life Cats and Dogs

Long Life Cats and Dogs

And after all incontinence problems I wanna thank you once again your sense of humor, you are the best crowd a blogger could ask for.
I may have another giveaway later on, gotta talk with another artist.

Ohhh I almost forgot to post the results of the poll, so here we go:

The People Have Spoken

The People Have Spoken

Is it clear that people want Stella to open an erotic division, it’ll be a huge sucsex.

There were also suggestions:

Suggestions

Suggestions

*When a man tit-fucks a woman, normally at or above the age of 75, from behind by swinging her breasts over her shoulders on to her back. 

