Does wearing a ribbon make me a girl?

What exactly defines your gender?
I know it looks like a simple question, but today we are more aware that having a wee and balls or boobs and hoo ha, doesn’t necessarily means you are a man or a woman respectively. Physically yeah, but despite Olivia’s song, not all it’s physical (hey! I just wanted to play that song). But lord knows I’m not getting that deep on my blog.

I just wanted to ask, if a piece of clothe or the toy you play with can define your gender.
Is Barbie for girls and peniless Ken for boys? (Just for the records, don’t google naked Ken at work)

Can you imagine??!!!

Can you imagine??!!!

Or should boys and bush lesbians play with Tonka trucks while girls play with tea and kitchen sets?

Is there any other use for Tonka trucks?

Is there any other use for Tonka trucks?

My niece loves to play with bikes and remote control cars, she doesn’t like Barbies or kitchen sets, but she likes to paint Disney princesses. She would also dare you to duel, she would literally tell you “let’s take it to street”, things my brother teaches her. I should write a post about it, because it’s really funny.
But I digress, whenever I hear a parent telling their kids “No, pink is for girls” or “that’s for boys”, I cringe.

Amen!

Amen!

Since Doggy was a puppy I’ve been dealing with it, practically on the daily basis.
He’s a furry beast, like  a sheep, when his fur is long you can’t see his balls and people often think he’s a she.
“Ohh look at that cute little girl!”
“She’s so cute! What’s her name?”
-Doggy, I say.
“Maggie, beautiful name for a girl!”
-Fuck you lady, I think.

That dog got balls!!

That dog got balls!!

I often wanna grab Doggy, turn him around and say “See!! You see these 2 balls??!! He’s a guy!!!”
But then I breath and walk away, we don’t need to feel reassured about our sexuality, that’s how we roll.
However, I’ve had a change of heart, I’ve decided to tie a ribbon on Doggy’s head (so he can see) and walk him with his cute little red ribbon.
It’s mind fucking!
Delightful!
Pure joy!

Ladies go “ohhh what a beautiful princess, she’s so cute!”
Doggy raise his leg and pees.
“Ohh Lord! It’s a boy!” 

You should see the horror on their faces, priceless.

