2014 Already?

Hello dear readers,

How did your time of gluttony and alcoholism go?
Did you get in debt buying gifts?

Gratitude, she knows nothing about.

Gratitude, she knows nothing about it.

Mine was bleh, working like an ass, little time for blogging, which makes life even worse.
I wanna thank all of those who took the time to send me an email or left a comment.
To those who sent cards and goodies to my old address, I wanna apologize, I’m an idiot, I moved and didn’t send the new address out.
I’m sorry.

Someone is enjoying what Pam sent me.

Someone is enjoying what Pam sent me.

I got a sorta unexpected gift.
Some of you know Bacon, so, one of the guests at his place has a snuggie, she posted a picture of it and I went green with envy. I may have mentioned that fact to people around me and someone took pity on me and gave me a snuugie just like hers.

Wonder Woman!

Wonder Woman!

I think she wears it better tho.

Leo, are you going to make changes to your blog on 2014? (Let’s assume you asked)
Well, dear reader, thanks for asking. To be honest I’ve planning to change the layout, but all the cool ones are premium and you all know we are poor, so I’ll stick to this one.
Regarding the material publish, I plan to keep the same line, beauty tips, healthy tips, dating tips and all sorta things that come to me while I sleep or drunk drive (joke’s on you, I don’t drive).
So, keep your eyes open, I have a weight loss program for all you who want to lose a few pounds, I’m just trying to get the approval of the WHO, so I believe by next week I’ll have it ready and available for al of you.
You are welcome.
Ohh there’ll be give-aways too!

Freebies!

Freebies!

In other news, a fellow blogger has published his book “The Gay Less Traveled Road”. Soon to be on the bestseller list of the NYT and suggesting reading on the WSJ, he won’t win the Nobel Price to literature, because I’ll be winning it. So, hurry up and read it so you can brag about it, “Ha! You are so late, I read it before ¬†Oprah told you to read it!”, we all like to bitch slap every now and then.

Who could say no to a pug?

Who could say no to a pug?

Hope you all have a great 2014, thanks for your sense of humor in 2013. You are the best crowd!

