I’m not dead….yet

Ladies and Gentlemen of The Jury….

My friends, I’ve abandoned this blog not because I want to, but because I’m really busy with work.
I know everybody is busy and yet they manage to keep on blogging, I’m just a mess. A busy mess.

Amen!

Amen!

However, I’ve also been working on a new “project” (makes it sound soooo important, so play along), some of you have already seen it. Others have no clue.
You probably noticed that lately I was mixing running posts in here too, which were nicely accepted by all of you. You are too kind. But taking into consideration my plans for the future and after talking about it with my team of counselors (with all the voices in my head and Doggy), I’ve come to the conclusion that it was better to keep a different blog. 

My new baby.

My new baby.

It doesn’t mean I’ll close this blog, I love this messy place. I just gonna keep my twisted sense of humor and my “serious hobby” separated. Mainly because when I apply for a job in the UN, I don’t want them to see how I suggest that shoving eels up your behind could be considered romantic.

A man and an eel, nothing else matters.

A man and an eel, nothing else matters.

I’ll keep posting thing here too, I have a bunch of posts ready, mainly about the after life and dating and some giveaways.
And because I know some of you like me and I like all of you (except those who send me hate mails), I’m gonna share my other blog with you.
You may get bored, but hey, we all have out things.

Just click here: My Walk To Rio 2016

It’s just about me and my journey to the Olympics in Rio de Janeiro.

 

