Well, well, well.


It’s been two months since I started blogging and the whole intention of this was not to make my friends on Facebook sick with posts and pics of Doggy. I must confess that before that I never considered pet blogging an option but here I am, posting pretty much everyday, I know it doesn’t have too much merit when most of my post are totally random, things that I write whenever I have a chance, save it and post it later on, so when I say yesterday or today is not 100% accurate, time wise that is.
Since I’m doing a sorta recap just to call it something, I wanna thank all the blog awards that I never  thank on any of my posts, is not that I don’t care, is just that I usually post from a mobile device and on the move so it becomes a hassle to post links and finely edit posts. I have also learn quite a bit from reading blogs and have had good laughs reading others.
Blogging is highly entertaining, specially when you see how people got to your blog using the search engines and the pic is to show how people had found my blog over the past few days, I highlighted my favorite, prove that I’m not the only one who thinks that Oprah eats babies.
Thanks for reading.