Boxing saturday.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Today is one of those Saturdays, gotta get done (started) with the packing, I’m supposed to be gone by Tuesday.
Had to take Doggy to the vet, did I ever mentioned I really like this vet, he explains everything with details, “Vet for Dummies”, I like the way he treats Doggy and I specially like him because he rather use natural medicine, not that I know a bit about it but I like it and of course he gives me a little bag of treats for free, ohh did I mentioned it’s really cheap? half the price than the SOB I took Doggy first. Today he cleaned Doggy’s eyes, he’s starting to develop Conjunctivitis, nothing serious but he’s looked a little gross.
I also pass by the farmer’s market to get me some nice fruits, on the way we passed a group of kids and Doggy decided to jump in join the fun, he was teaching them how to drink of the sprinklers.
I received a special parcel from Mollie, but I’ll detail on a later post, now Doggy is eating the tape, he’s way of helping.