A very special request

Please play the video while you read this.

Dear friends, casual readers and passersby, thank you for taking a few minutes of your valuable time to read this. There’s a time in life when we all need the help of others and we should not be ashamed of reaching for help. I humbly ask you for your support, I’m currently participating on a contest, we were asked to write the “About Us” for a blog and the voting has started. You don’t need to read all the entries, not even mine, you just need to vote on the comments, just copy and paste this “I vote for Doggy, his description is the most touching and defines what this great blog is about”. With this you would be helping this great cause, it’s for the children and world peace.

Here’s the link: Help the Children

I would love to have recorded this, wiping my tears and showing pics of really sad things like the t-shirt that Doggy destroyed this morning while jumping on me.

Thanks, and don’t forget, helping me is helping you  “Love your neighbor as yourself.’ There is no commandment greater than these.” -God, long time ago.