Follow-Up Friday

No you are not reading yesterday’s post, nor have entered the twilight zone, you are reading today’s post, this is part of joined weekly blog hop with Jodi and Jet, that allows you to catch up at a glance with all the random post of the week. Since my Friday’s are taken already and I liked the idea I asked if it was ok to do it on a Saturday since as dar as I’m concern days are only in your mind, days are psychological.

PAIN IN THE NECK, LITERALLY:
Blogroll was supposed to be ready (part of it) but considering the technical issues I’ve been having and that I’ve been tossing the cookies the past few days it won’t happen, I’ll try to get it done during the weekend.

A REVOLUTIONARY MONDAY:
I somehow may have given the impression that I got thousands of hits that day, I don’t reach a thousand a week yet, but this week has been special, don’t know why. But when/if I hit a million I’ll throw a party.

A MARK, A YEN, A BUCK, OR A POUND:
As for today my parents don’t know the whole story, we had to confess-ish we said we had lost 1000 bucks, we suffered but learnt nothing, all it gave us was a nice story to tell.

LET IT PRICKLE:
As of today I have no idea what kind of mustache I’ll have, chances are I’ll go for hobo look, it suits me. I haven’t joined any “team” so if you know any that I could join let me know, I’ll be happy to join any team. This is all about Movember

THIS IS…..A MESS:
WordPress is now working normally, I’m slowly catching up with the blogs, replaying comments and all that, good to know I’m not alone in this mess, but since is free we cannot complain too much. Regarding the Spanish Royal family, they are a freak show, inbreeding is not good for animals much less for humans.