Take candies from strangers, please!

What’s a turron?
Turron is what people with no allergies to nuts can eat and those with allergies can’t unless they wanna die.
Turron is something sweet and tasty.
There are many kinds of Turron.
Turron is not the soft, sticky, crappy nougat you get at the newsstand.
Turron is a seasonal candy in Spain.
Good Turron can only be found during this time of the year, the rest is wrapped crap.
Of course not all Turron is good, I like most of them, but my favorite are Alicante and Jijona.

Turron (bad pic)

In the spirt of the holidays I wanna share with you a Turron, what do you think about it (brilliant right? you won’t let this idea be a disaster)?
I’ll give you a little box that contains examples of the most popular and delicious Turron made in Spain.
1880 is a company that prides itself for producing the best and most expensive turron in the world (that’s actually their motto, others can do it cheaper but not better).
This won’t be a contest, to make it fair to everyone, the winner of this sweet treasure will be chosen randomly with the help of this website: Random

We’ll keep this simple and easy, don’t want it to be a hassle for anybody. If you are chosen by Mr. Random as the winner it doesn’t matter where you are I’ll ship it to you, so give it a shot.

Since I’m crazy busy lately I didn’t have time to organize anything serious, so I threw some random words on a website and it came out with a nice letter soup, you only have to fill the spaces. Each (-) is one missing letter, however, remember I’m a bit dyslexic so I may be wrong but since Miss H. Billy will edit this, it  should be alright.
Just a hint, it’s office related. There you go, I gave it away already!

– – – –  my  – – – –  is  – – – – – –  I’ll do  – – – –  – – – – –

Post it in a comment and done, you’ll enter this amazing draft for the most expensive and delicious turron on earth, if you are allergic to nuts you can always give it away.

And here’s the letter soup:

Letter Soup

Disclaimer: No, 1880 is not paying for this post, I wish they were.