Hairy Arms Are Better Than Hairy Backs

Real life is kicking in, enough of holiday stuff and back to the excruciating catch-up with work.

When I walked in the office this morning there a little envelope waiting for me. A few days ago I order a wristband from LibStrong after reading about on Joe’s blog.

Wrists Around The World

Wrists Around The World

I have a few wrist bands none of the WWJD tho and this one is really nice.

You can read about Libby’s case in here: LibStrong 
This is not one of those things that you see around on Facebook, those chain messages, this is a real case and if we all can chip in would be nice, and if you do you can send the pic of your hairy or hairless wrist to Libby’s aunt and then you’ll see it on their blog.

 

Monkey Wrist

Monkey Wrist

This is a really small effort $3.

Tell you what, let’s move this around, I’ll give away 3 of their wrist bands during this week, I still gotta think what I’m gonna do to make this fun tho. My brain is still numb for all the food I had in Portugal, I’m lethargic, but will try to come up with something fun for this.

Remember Ask your Way into Knowledge? Where you submitted questions to Stella? So, my goal was 50, we got 101 so far. I’m sure Stella is gonna be extremely happy, a great way to start 2013, thanks you this wouldn’t have been possible without your selfless help.

Now is time to catch up with your blogs.