Let’s Catch Up

What the hell is wrong with you WordPress?
Answer me please!! Answer me!!

You just wait till Alice and I launch our campaign for the Presidency of WordPress, you just wait.
I can’t see anybody’s blogs, reader doesn’t work, comments don’t show, they keep switching the appearance, yeah it looks better but it doesn’t work.

My Reader

My Reader

I need to close a few things that I left hanging with all of you last week, I better do it now or I’ll forget about it and so will you.

First: 
Remember the post Tears From My Heart? No? Well, it was about something at work.
I’m not that big of a jerk, nobody ended up working extra hours. As a matter of fact, the task mentioned was not completed. I left the office early on Friday, was miserable with the cold/flu from hell and all was forgotten.

Here’s the result of that post’s poll:

Poll Results

Poll Results

Second: 
Manly Needs, me talking about candies and my benefactor offering to send some.
Well, later on I received terrible news, no Holiday Twist available in that hole in the ground he knows for home.
Why do people live in villages?

Bad News

Bad News

In addition to this post you should read Frank’s On a Monday Rattle post.

Third:
Before the sun sets this Friday I shall come up with how the giveaway for the LibStrong wristbands is gonna work.
In the meantime please spread the word about Libby’s Case, it is worth it. Remember “Today for you and tomorrow too.”

Fourth: 
Get all blogs on a decent reader for when WordPress decides to play games on me.