THE PURPLE PEOPLE EATER

.Please welcome out guest today, the naked and exhibitionist Easy 
food
pp1
.
Thank you very much Doggy and Leo for having me as a guest blogger. I know, it’s a great honor and I hope to meet the high requirements of your famous blog.
Let me say something about TOLERANCE & EMPATHY. Words often used in theory but rarely in practice. So I will share a story about them with you:
.
My mom went to a large supermarket to buy some babyfood for me. We use this sometimes  for preparing cookies or cheese cakes for me or if I have a bad tummy. They had a lot of babyfood there, but most of them are with additional sugar or salt. My mom asked the salesperson for sugar- and salt-free food, she said it’s for a dog but salt or sugar isn’t good.
.
Next to my mom was a woman with two kids and an older woman, maybe her mother. This woman turned, looked daggers at my mom and said: Babyfood for a  cur? Do you have no clue about kids who are starving? You are a darned INSOLVENT person! Mom thought: How can she know this? Was it going around so fast? Where is the hidden camera? and said: I’m WHAT?! You are insolVent! said the woman. INSOLENT! prompted or echoed the older woman…
.
Ahhh! Now the thingy got’s the right  name… and mom answered: I don’t steal the babyfood from a baby’s mouth, I buy it. And surprise! – that’s a supermarket here! So please mind your own business and let other people be.
.

Is it me or there's something hanging from your nose?

Is it me or there’s something hanging from your nose?

While they had this dispute the older child (approx.8-9) of her was hanging on the shopping cart, the other younger one, who was sitting in the cart was probably hungry, because it tried to eat itself special things that hanged from his nose. While the mother of those kids was busy with insulting my mom, the older woman slapped the “nose-miner” on his hand and the other child who did NOTHING got a clip round the ear too. The bogey-digga starts screaming like an air raid siren, the other one was staring concerned. WOW! Either this woman is the perfect Dem, who gives the same to all or I have no clue about educational science…
.
Then the babyfood-activist scolded to my mom: Listen, all my kids got this regular babyfood and they weren’t sick or have any damage (REALLY?) and this food shouldn’t be good enough for your darned cur? I’ll bet you have no kids, you are rotten, selfish (WHY? the food wasn’t for mom) and a B… (rhyme with witch)
.
An adequate reaction for this behavior would be to give this QUEEN OF TOLERANCE an ass kick or a knuckle sandwich – but my mom has 3 rules for acting in public.
.
. don’t look stupid
. don’t talk stupid
. don’t mess with stupids
.
So, for this she showed the hag where the bird has his nest and walked away. She bought a probiotic salt- and sugarfree babyfood for me, purchased her stuff and left the supermarket.  There the  evil was waiting for her – in guise of the Babyfood-Mafia , who was lurked for mom on the smokers-point near the exit.
.
The she-devil   started part two of her sermon but now the words were completely under the bottom-line. Now she called mom a … woman who gets money for special services, and a special bodypart  – in front of their kids!  Mrs. Montessori would die again  with shame! Mom  said to her, it seems that poor babyfood wouldn’t be the only problem what her kids have to bear and laughed.
.
Spit like acid

Spit like acid

The proof that mom’s theory  is true followed immediately, because one of the kids tried to spit on my mom – but he was miles away from her. If his mom would have given him proper babyfood without sugar, which is bad for the eyes, he would be more successful.  What should I say? Some people are INSOLENT and  INSOLVENT – at least cerebral.
.
I’ve learned  something: be TOLERANT even if they spit on you, even if you are reduced to a bodypart or suspected to take  money for something which you never got. Feel EMPATHY if you are  buying babyfood for dogs while watching others who have to eat itself. Be also TOLERANT if they give you names – WTH is in a name?  Be tolerant  and don’t  judge or score about  people – just  POST ABOUT IT. IN PUBLIC. Am I tolerant or what?
.
Here is the soundtrack :  SHEB WOOLEY – THE PURPLE PEOPLE EATER – It’s not a dog eat dog world – it’s a people eat BOGEY people world. Or could it be a case of “you are what you eat” – who knows?
.