I Was Tagged

I was tagged 300 years ago by Miss4Eyes, I though it was fun so here I am doing my part.

Rules:
1. Post these rules.
2. Post a photo of yourself and eleven random facts about you.
3. Answer the questions given to you in the tagger’s post.
4. Create eleven new questions and tag new people to answer them.
5. Go to their blog/twitter and let them know they have been tagged.

Sexy Cow

Sexy Cow

11 Random Facts:

  1. I don’t like chocolate 
  2. I don’t like bacon
  3. I eat cucumber with sugar
  4. I’m a guy but my bathroom has more body lotions than the one of any girl I know
  5. My shower gel has to match the body lotion and cologne I’m using that day
  6. I don’t like to smell the same 2 days in a row
  7. Food is the perfect gift for any occasion
  8. For a few years I thought that Bruce Willis and Mel Gibson were the same, until Mel went crazy.
  9. I would like Oprah or The Pope to get back to me on tweeter
  10. I MUST watch The Golden Girls before going to bed
  11. I hate the sound of people brushing their teeth, can’t stand it.

Miss4Eyes’ Questions:

-Do you think people should care more about each other’s bowel movements?
It’s on the Bible isn’t it?

-What is the one thing you are most afraid of?
I’m afraid I’ve already been Freshly Pressed and I don’t know, scares the life out of me.

-What is the one thing that you wish you had never touched?
I plead the Fifth

-What do you sing in the shower?
This morning:

-How do you feel about Tom Cruise?
I’d love to spit on him, but the first spit of the morning, before brushing my teeth.

-Do you fart? Of course you do. Who do you blame it on?
IMF

-What would you do if you met Oprah?
Ask her why took her so long to answer my messages on twitter

-Name one food you’ve never tried and don’t want to.
You know there’s a rummor that some places are serving deep fried pork a-holes, well, I don’t wanna try that, I don’t care if they put in on hotdog’s meat, as longs as they don’t tell me I’m fine.

-Burps. Loud or silent?
Silent

-What species do you think will take over the world some day?
Let it be bees, they work too damn hard.

-Star Wars or Star Trek?
I didn’t know the difference up to a few years ago.

My questions (be my guest if you wanna answer them in the comments):

  1. You think Oprah does Gayle?
  2. Who is top and who is bottom between Oprah and Gayle?
  3. You think Dr. Phil cleans Oprah’s office naked while Gayle spanks him?
  4. Would you, out of mere curiosity, watch the sex tape of Oprah and Gayle?
  5. You think Oprah will ever answer my tweets?
  6. Would you buy a kid’s book written by me for your kids?
  7. Why not?
  8. Are you for real? I’m hurt!
  9. What if Oprah gave her seal of approval, would you buy it?
  10. If a cold sore is the same as herpes but sounds nicer, would it be ok to have a cold sore down there?
  11. Does Abreva works down there?

Now I tag…..

Misaki
Mollie
Sam