Me Troll

There I was enjoying my weekend until I received a notification on twitter from someone I don’t even follow.
I was added to a “Troll List”, yeah, you read right, troll.

At least I belong to a group.

At least I belong to a group.

Well, let me tell you I wasn’t surprised.But first for those who don’t know what troll is, I’ll explain.
A troll is not that creature with green or neon hair, well, yes, that’s a troll too, but I like to believe I don’t look like a troll. I wear my hair short.

Me Troll

Me Troll

A troll in this context is someone annoying, what you would call a royal pain in the ass.
I have to admit that when I put some effort I can be all those and a bit more. But this time it was uncalled for.
You can read more detailed about what being a troll entitles here: Am I a troll?
I checked the twitter account of the others on that list, we have in common 1 friend.
Yeah, you guessed it right, the good old Pope.

And he is not following!

And he is not following!

Here, you know I want to be his friend, I ask him for a place to stay, he never responds, I asked him for a loan, he never gave it to me, then when he posts something about being selfless and help others I call him out and for that I’m call a trol.

Please take a second to fill our Monday poll:

Have a nice week!