Naughty Thursday: Milky balls

Guys and ladies with balls, 
I think you all are familiar with this. 
That feeling of warm milk running down your balls. I know I’m not alone. 
Food fetish? 

hmmm so fruity

hmmm so fruity

No, it’s not that. 
It’s that soggy warm feeling in your balls, when you accidentally spill your glass of milk over you. 
Yeah, that happened to me this morning, milk is gonna become yogurt, temperatures are really high. 
It won’t be pretty down there. 

But I digress, I hope you’ve noticed the new banner, it was designed by non other than the brilliant Miss Four Eyes, a pimp Doggy. 

Pimp it up!

Pimp it up!

Honestly, don’t you love it? 

And now survey time.
First, the results of last week poll, to the question “Am I a troll?” 
44% of the readers agreed with mom and think I’m too cute to be a troll. Thank you all, you are too nice! 

Poll Results

Poll Results

Then 7 others poured their own opinion and here’s what they said:

No your fine, we all have our moments. by Anonymous 
You are a devilishly cute, hellishly amusing, sick troll. by (I assume it was) Pam
You are a camouflage troll. by Anonymous 
No, you’re a gnome. by Anonymous
You are not a troll, because I am, and you’re never at the meetings! by none other than the great John 
Baby Jesus is also a troll. by (I bet it was) Mollie 
oh look robin!!!! by Anonymous 

And now for this week’s poll. 

Happy Thursday!